Staff Directory

Updates coming soon…

Amanda McAdoo amandamcadoo@thecottonwoodschool.org Executive Director
Courtney Miller courtneymiller@thecottonwoodschool.org Curriculum Coordinator
Sarah Anderson sarahanderson@thecottonwoodschool.org Fieldwork Coordinator
Bruce Thom businessadministrator@thecottonwoodschool.org Business Manager
Karen Bennett karenbennett@thecottonwoodschool.org Accounting
Jenny Crain jennycrain@thecottonwoodschool.org School Secretary
Noelle Eaton noelleeaton@thecottonwoodschool.org Kindergarten Teacher
Nesa Levy nesalevy@thecottonwoodschool.org 1/2 Grade Teacher
Angie O’Brien angieobrien@thecottonwoodschool.org 1/2 Grade Teacher
Susan Hathaway susanhathaway@thecottonwoodschool.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Elizabeth Thompson elizabeththompson@thecottonwoodschool.org 4/5 Grade Teacher
Morgen Kelm morgenkelm@thecottonwoodschool.org   4/5 Grade Teacher
Lisa Colombo lisacolombo@thecottonwoodschool.org 6th Grade Teacher
Chris Wyland chriswyland@thecottonwoodschool.org 7th Grade Teacher
Emily Conner emilyconner@thecottonwoodschool.org 8th Grade Teacher
Kathy Price kathyprice@thecottonwoodschool.org Educational Aide
Brandy Schlick brandyschlick@thecottonwoodschool.org P.E. and After School Enrichment
Melissa Allen art@thecottonwoodschool.org Art
Nate Orton art@thecottonwoodschool.org Art