Info Sessions 2018

School Board

2017-2018 CSCS School Board Meeting Dates

Starting March 1, 2018, all School Board meetings will be at 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm and the location TBD. The location will be announced to the community prior to the meeting and will be near the school in SW Portland. For more info, please email board [at]

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at The Old Spaghetti Factory (next to CSCS), 0715 SW Bancroft St. Portland, OR 97239
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018

See Board Updates

CSCS School Board Members:

   Nicki Stewart, President nickistewart [at]
 Eddie Francis  Eddie Francis, Treasurer eddiefrancis [at]
   Joseph Root, Secretary joeroot [at]
 Chris Beckley  Chris Beckley chrisbeckley [at]
 Dan Hunter  Dan Hunter danhunter [at]
 Heidi Meister  Heidi Meister heidimeister [at]
 Jeff Slinger  Jeff Slinger jeffslinger [at]
 Greg Smith  Greg Smith gregsmith [at]


The School would like to thank Dennis Allen, Brian Smith, Jessica Nichols and Caroline Falcone for their service on the CSCS School Board.