School Board

2017-2018 CSCS School Board Meeting Dates

All meetings are at The Cottonwood School of Civics and Science from 7:30-9:00 pm

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018

See Board Updates

CSCS School Board Members:

Dennis Allen  Dennis Allen, President dennisallen [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
 Brian Smith  Brian Smith, Secretary briansmith [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
 Eddie Francis  Eddie Francis, Treasurer eddiefrancis [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
 Caroline Falcone Caroline Falcone carolinefalcone [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
 th  Dan Hunter danhunter [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
 Greg Smith  Greg Smith gregsmith [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
 Jeff Slinger  Jeff Slinger jeffslinger [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
   Jessica Nichols jessicanichols [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
   Nicki Stewart nickistewart [at] thecottonwoodschool.org