Come celebrate the release of Sarah K. Andersen's book "Bringing School to Life, Place-Based Education across the Curriculum" on Jan. 17, 2018 7-8:30pm at The Cottonwood School.

School Board

2017-2018 CSCS School Board Meeting Dates

All meetings are at The Cottonwood School of Civics and Science from 7:30-9:00 pm

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018

See Board Updates

CSCS School Board Members:

   Nicki Stewart, President nickistewart [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
 Eddie Francis  Eddie Francis, Treasurer eddiefrancis [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
   Joseph Root, Secretary joeroot [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
 Chris Beckley  Chris Beckley chrisbeckley [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
 Dan Hunter  Dan Hunter danhunter [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
 Greg Smith  Greg Smith gregsmith [at] thecottonwoodschool.org
 Jeff Slinger  Jeff Slinger jeffslinger [at] thecottonwoodschool.org

The School would like to thank Dennis Allen, Brian Smith, Jessica Nichols and Caroline Falcone for their service on the CSCS School Board.